SPORTYFEEL Protein Bar sabor a Brownie – is it halal? Product photo

SPORTYFEEL

Is SPORTYFEEL Protein Bar sabor a Brownie Halal?

Doubtful

Doubtful — check the source

No haram ingredients are listed, but collagen, glycerine and beef are doubtful — the source is not stated on the label.

Contains meat: only halal if the meat is certified — check for a halal logo on the pack.

BrandSPORTYFEEL
Barcode4056489038627
CategoryVitamins & supplements
Data updated2026-05-04

Ingredients, colour-coded

Milk Protein Mixture (Calcium Caseinate (Milk), Concentrated Milk Protein, Milk Protein Isolate)Humectant: GlycerinHydrolysed Beef Collagen13% Milk Chocolate Flavour Glaze (Sweetener: Maltitols; Cocoa Butter, Whole Milk Powder, Cocoa Mass, Skimmed Milk Powder, Emulsifier: Soya Lecithins; Flavouring)Soya Protein IsolateCrisp Soya Protein Pieces (Soya Protein Isolate, Cocoa Powder, Tapioca Starch)Palm Fat2% Cocoa PowderFlavouringInulinSaltSweetener: SucraloseEmulsifier: Sunflower LecithinsAntioxidant: DL-Alpha-Tocopherol
HaramDoubtfulFineNo concern found

What needs attention

  • DoubtfulCollagen

    Halal if marine or from a halal-slaughtered animal.

  • DoubtfulGlycerine

    Halal when vegetable glycerine; doubtful if not stated.

  • DoubtfulBeef

    Halal only if slaughtered according to Islamic law. Look for a halal certification logo (e.g. HMC or HFA in the UK).

Full ingredient list

Milk Protein Mixture (Calcium Caseinate (Milk), Concentrated Milk Protein, Milk Protein Isolate), Humectant: Glycerin; Hydrolysed Beef Collagen, 13% Milk Chocolate Flavour Glaze (Sweetener: Maltitols; Cocoa Butter, Whole Milk Powder, Cocoa Mass, Skimmed Milk Powder, Emulsifier: Soya Lecithins; Flavouring), Soya Protein Isolate, Crisp Soya Protein Pieces (Soya Protein Isolate, Cocoa Powder, Tapioca Starch), Palm Fat, 2% Cocoa Powder, Flavouring, Inulin, Salt, Sweetener: Sucralose; Emulsifier: Sunflower Lecithins; Antioxidant: DL-Alpha-Tocopherol.

Scan it in the shop

This product works in the barcode scanner even offline.

Similar products

See or correct this product on Open Food Facts

Ingredient data from Open Food Facts (ODbL), retrieved 2026-09-25. Recipes change — always check the pack. This is an ingredient check, not a halal certification.